1701 B Midway Road Odenton, MD 21113  Local: (410) 551-5951 Tollfree: (800) 875-7099
Customer Reviews
ODENTON FLORIST
Local Odenton, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Exceptional service. Flowers were delivered timely and the bouquet was lovely
Sadie Morrell's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2018, 9:02 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH !
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was the second time I ordered flowers from here and so far it has been nothing but ease and excellence. I really like the different options available and how fast they are able to be delivered. Both times my girlfriend has just been in awe at the arrangements.
Sadie's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2018, 2:05 pm

Thanks for the review. Glad that all were pleased.
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received a beautiful fall zrrangement! It has lasted over a week now! ☺
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service and quality. . . only florist we use when sending flowers to our family in Odenton!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your website is very user friendly. The flowers I ordered for my daughters birthday were delivered on time and were fresh and beautiful just like the picture! She loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely beautiful arrangements, driver was so kind as to leave a voice mail as to where he left the flowers since I was no home, terrific service!
SADIE's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2018, 12:39 pm

THANK YOU
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything was wonderful!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Sweetie has been ordering me flowers from Odenton Florist for years. EVERY arrangement has been absolutely STUNNING!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent!!! Mark who is a teacher in an embassy school in Sofia, Bulgaria has used you since I moved here in 2015. Each arrangement I have received has just been beautiful. You do very unusual arrangements and I look forward to each that I receive. Barbara Reynolds
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service - beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Basket beautiful...flowers very fresh...delivery person very courteous in spite of having to deliver twice. We were not home the first time the flowers were delivered.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with the product and with the delivery. I have grown to expect excellent service from Odenton Florist and you live up to my expectations. Thank You! Allen
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and fresh; however a few of the stems were damaged. Other than that, the arrangement was very pretty and well done.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Simply beautiful !
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awesome job! Flowers were beautifully arranged - thank you!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

We have been ordering from the Odenton Florist for at least 35 years. Their work has always been exceptional. Their floral arrangements are beautiful. We will continue ordering from them. We appreciate their outstanding work. Judy Wagner.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers and the service were excellent. My wife was pleased with the flowers. So, I am pleased with Odenton Florist. Thank you.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My son who lives in Sofiaa, Bulgaria orders from your website many times. Each time the arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were excellent and arrived when I asked for them. She was very pleased. Thank you! Allen Husband and person who ordered the flowers.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement looked great and lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order in line... They showed up on time and looked just like the picture! Very fresh. And good quality chocolate!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

thank you so much! The cornucopia flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful!! The delivery service was really fast, too. All around great quality and service! Thanks :)
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful!! The delivery service was really fast, too. All around great quality and service! Thanks :)
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flowers are absolutely beautiful. They were ordered by my son Mark who lives in Sofia, Bulgaria!!! Imagine--from Bulgaria to Odgenton!!! Barbara Reynolds
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The yellow roses were beautiful!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service was good, and the internet ordering was easy to use. I really appreciated the same day delivery. My wife loved her birthday flowers. Thank you for helping to make her day special.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flowers for my wedding in April were ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. I couldn't have asked for more beautiful touches to bring everything together. Wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I wanted to send my friend who had just moved a housewarming gift. I wanted to use a locate florist, and I am glad I did. She didn't arrive on the day I thought she was going to. Odenton want the extra mile and called my & my friend and went back the following day to deliver the flower. I wanted to make her feel welcomed and loved in her new home and I think the flowers worked. She sent me a photo, they were beautiful.
SADIE's Reply:
Date: Jul 09, 2015, 9:57 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE NICE REVIEW... IT MEANS ALOT... MANAGER SADIE
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used Odenton Florist for year's. They are always so friendly and do an amazing job. Flowers are fresh and last forever. They did my wedding last may and everyone still comments on how pretty my arrangements were.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

5 stars!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Last minute perfection and professionalism. Thanks Odenton Florist for stepping up where another florist failed on Mother's Day. Your flowers were wonderful and lasted for several weeks. Much Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Oh my what a beautiful arrangement! You were so swamped with orders for Mother's Day you said you just couldn't take another order from Indiana but you did, and it MADE MY DAY!!!!! It must be great to be in the "happiness business", Thank you ...you are my florist for life. Joan Langan
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

There was a problem with delivery time. They called me right away and discussed with me. Service was excellent!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service! And delivery was perfect timing from my sister getting home from the hospital. Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The service, and staff is great to deal with.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, AND DELIVERY.
Date: Feb 11, 2007
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've been using Odenton Florist for years and years to deliver flowers to my mother on special occasions. Their prices are fine, their selection is good, and the flowers are always very very fresh and beautiful. My mom always likes them. I recommend Odenton Florist.
Date: Jan 13, 2005
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was extremely happy with the beautiful arrangement. It was delivered quickly and on time.
Flower Delivery To Odenton, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ODENTON FLORIST
1701 B Midway Road
Odenton, MD. 21113
Local: (410) 551-5951

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase